skip navigation

Eagan Basketball Board

Throughout the season, information about all aspects of Eagan Basketball Association can be sought from any of the Board of Directors.  In addition, your opinions can be made known to the various Board members via email links located under Contacts.  Anyone wishing to address the Board during a regular Board meeting may do so during allotted time set aside at the first part of the meeting.  When possible, visitors are requested to notify the EBA President at least 24 hours prior to a scheduled Board meeting.  It is requested that the topic of discussion is identified in advance.  The time and location of all Board meetings will be posted on our website under the Calendar feature.

Ken Martin


Jason Schmidt

Vice President

Lisa Richter


Nancy Hayes


Jack Delsing

Assistant Treasurer

Clay Fandre

Girls Program Director

Pat Dorsey

Boys Program Director

Mike Bockenstedt

Boys Scheduling Coordinator

Nate Lorentz

Facilities Coordinator

Jackie Boldt

In House K-3 Director

Melanie Harvey

In House 4-6 Director

Jesse Sanchez

Tryouts Coordinator

Melissa Cherney

Assistant Tryouts Coordinator

Jeff Erickson

Coach & Player Development Coordinator

Pete Amann

Corporate Partnership Coordinator

Tracey Ellis

Assistant Corporate Partnership Coordinator

Margaret Cahill

Tournament Co-Coordinator

Heather Redetzke

Tournament Co-Coordinator

Jason McClary

Equipment Coordinator

Seth Wigley

Merchandise & Team Parents Coordinator

Scott Hull

At Large

Carrie Berran

At Large